Workforce Board

Members of the Northwest Arkansas Workforce Development Board are appointed by the Chief Elected Officials according to the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act of 2014. Members are:

  • Mr. John “Bo” Phillips, Ritter Communications
  • Mr. Johnny Dyess, Altronic Research, Inc.
  • Ms. Sarah Brozynski, Baxter Regional Medical Center
  • Mr. Ross Parker, Parker Farms & Rentals
  • Mr. Rich Davis, Black Hills Gas
  • Ms. Patty Methvin, Harrison Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Steve Clark, Fayetteville Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. David Bell, David Bell, LLC
  • Mr. Alex Martinez, The Job Guide
  • Ms. Billie Reed, NAPHE
  • Mr. Kelley Sharp, University of Arkansas Facilities Management
  • Mr. Clint Morris, Local 155 Plumbers & Pipefitters
  • Mr. Walter Hinojosa, NWA Labor Council
  • Mr. John Jones, Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
  • Ms. Amy Jones, Arkansas Rehabilitation Service
  • Ms. Melissa Glidewell, DHS Services for the Blind
  • Mr. Ben Aldama, NWACC Adult Education
  • Dr. Ricky Tompkins, Northwest Arkansas Community College