Staff

The staff of the Northwest Arkansas Economic Development District is based in Harrison.

Joe Willis
Executive Director
870-741-5404
jwillis@nwaedd.org

Jeremy Ragland
Deputy Director
870-741-5407
jragland@nwaedd.org

Libby Robinson
Administrative Assistant
870-741-5404
lrobinson@nwaedd.org

Janine Swirsky
Finance Director
870-741-2826
jswirsky@nwaedd.org

Judy Diffee
HR Coordinator/Finance Manager
870-741-6721
jdiffee@nwaedd.org

Kindall Brewer
Financial Assistant
870-741-6612
kbrewer@nwaedd.org

Taff Grice
WIOA Accountant
870-741-6858
tgrice@nwaedd.org

Patty Methvin
Workforce Administrator
870-741-6873
pmethvin@nwaedd.org

Jo Anna Cartwright
Transportation Director, NATS
870-741-6650
jcartwright@nwaedd.org

Greg LaBonte
Operations Manager, NATS
870-416-0201
glabonte@nwaedd.org

Catherine Baker
Community & Economic Development Coordinator 
870-741-6746
cbaker@nwaedd.org

Tina M. Cole
Community & Economic Development Coordinator
870-741-3678
tcole@nwaedd.org

Susan Sangren
WIOA Director/One Stop Operator
870-741-6884
ssangren@nwaedd.org 

Karen Henry
Operations Manager – Harrison/Mountain Home
870-741-6874
khenry@nwaedd.org 

Beverly Taylor
Career Advisor – Harrison
870-741-6859
btaylor@nwaedd.org

Michelle Ryan
Career Advisor – Harrison
870-741-6882
mryan@nwaedd.org

Chris Kellem
Career Advisor – Mountain Home
870-425-3385
ckellem@nwaedd.org 

Tina Hopkins
Career Advisor – Mountain Home
870-508-4128
thopkins@nwaedd.org 

Carole Shaver
Career Advisor – Rogers 
479-878-6521
cshaver@nwaedd.org

Sharon Wilkinson
Career Advisor – Rogers
479-878-6520
swilkinson@nwaedd.org

Melba Miller
Career Advisor – Fayetteville
479-587-3062
mmiller@nwaedd.org 

Nadine Sewak
Career Advisor – Fayetteville
479-587-3065
nsewak@nwaedd.org 

Rose Sparrow
Career Advisor – Fayetteville/Siloam Springs
479-524-5181
rsparrow@nwaedd.org

James Moss
Operations Manager – Fayetteville/Rogers 
479-587-7230
jmoss@nwaedd.org

General Contact                    870-741-5404              info@nwaedd.org